Oh yeah…

13 Apr

I forgot I had a blog.
Someone mentioned to me the other day that I should start it up again.

Here are some other blogs I’ve been enjoying during my hiatus:

Healthy Living/Fitness

Run Eat Repeat – She’s always running and is obsessed with watermelon.
Tone It Up – These girls always keep me in check.
TrulyJess – Check out her YouTube channel. Uber motivational and super positive.

All Things Home

Apartment Therapy – A necessity.
desire to inspire  – Pure eye candy.
My Scandinavian Home – A personal fave.

Fashion/Beauty

Sincerely Jules – Love her style!
The Beauty Department – Always full of useful information.
The Backseat Styles – They always have their finger on the pulse.

See you next time!

Leave a Reply

