At this moment..

16 Feb

..I am munching on SPICY plantain chips that pretty much look like this.
My mouth is on FIRE! But they are oooh so good!

I am also watching this very teenage-y show.
I can’t explain why I’m so into it. I totally feel like I’m 17 again…haha.

How are you spending your Thursday night? 

2 Responses to “At this moment..”

  1. Danny February 16, 2012 at 10:45 PM #

    Did you make the plantain chips? They look good!

    • Nat February 17, 2012 at 11:09 AM #

      Nope. Store bought but I don’t think they would be difficult to make actually.

Leave a Reply

