And I’m back…

1 Jan

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I spent New Years Eve dancing the night away at a friend’s house party. Great friends, great food, really great music – it was a really fun night. Needless to say, I woke up in the afternoon and didn’t fully get up until the late afternoon. It was so dark outside by the time I left the house (due to rain and the fact that it’s winter) that I pretty much did not experience any daylight today. So weird! How did you spend the last hours of 2011?

Oh and also – I was in Asia over Christmas!! Hong Kong, Macau, and Taipei to be exact. Here is a preview  — more to come..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

