Fitness #Fail

31 Oct
  1. Looking like a loser because I refuse to take off my headphones while rinsing my hands and face après workout. It really is a fine art trying to splash water up to your face while keeping your headphone cord out of the change room sink. Picture a duck moving its head back and forth. Yep…that was me.
  2. Starting a new fitness goal while PMSing. Today is DAY 1. I better not be craving chocolate on DAY 2!
  3. Feeling like a rockstar lifting the heavier weights during lunges and then spraining/straining my hand muscles right in the middle of it all. I’m pretty much typing with one hand right now… okay, one hand and a thumb.

What foolishness did you get into
 at the gym today?


Leave a Reply

