Do you sing along to songs you don’t know?

5 May

I do. All the time. If a song has a good beat, I’ll pretend like I know the words. If it’s catchy and pop-y, I’ll pick up the words really quickly. It’s fun but could also be embarrassing if you don’t know what you are getting into…like:

“Baby, baby, baby..oooOOoo..

Like baby, baby, baby

I thought you’d always be mine…”

Yes, this song was playing in my step class tonight..a remix of some sort and I was blatantly singing/mouthing the words to it. This continued for the duration of the song until I thought: “hm…who is singing this?”

…Yes folks, that would be teen sensation Justin Bieber.

FAIL!  ..so embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

