Pipes Challenege…check!

3 May

The Pipes Challenege is done.

My arms are aching.

It was hard but I enjoyed the challenge!

In the end I wasn’t able to complete 100 pushups, which was the initial goal, but I did (just barely!) push out 50 consecutive pushups this morning. I’m sure my form got a bit dicey around 40 and pushup number 50 was more like a baby pushup but I did it and I’m happy and proud of myself. I’m totally going to brag about this to whoever will listen..haha. Thanks to Morgan over at Life After Bagels for starting this challenge and encouraging us along the way!

Blogger challenges are really fun. They totally make you accountable.

One Response to “Pipes Challenege…check!”

  1. Marcy (Too Timid) May 4, 2011 at 6:07 AM #

    Congratulations! Great job.

Leave a Reply

