I wear my sunglasses at night..

16 Apr

…so I can, so I can… keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I love 80’s songs, especially when they unexpectedly are played in fitness classes. This morning I went to a 9am spin class. Yes, I said 9am. Yes, it’s Saturday. Oh and did you know it has been pouring like crazy with gusty winds all morning. That, my friends, is dedication!  Truthfully, I haven’t been to this class in awhile so I thought I would make an effort today.

The instructor busted out some 80’s songs, which made the class that much more fun. I always get a bit more pumped when 80’s songs are played, the same way I get when good old school hip hop is played.

    

     +

=  FUN !

I’m so sleepy now even though it’s the middle of the day and I have so much to do! Fun stuff, of course – shopping, dinner with friends, and helping the boyfriend pack for the move.

I foresee a bit of coffee in the immediate future.

Have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

