Tiki Made Me Do It

6 Aug

This morning I got up, went outside and RAN. I haven’t run outside for a long while but someone inspired me…

Tiki Gelana, the 2012 women’s olympic marathon winner.
Frankly I cannot imagine how these olympians can run for over 2 hours at such a fast pace. So crazy. So if they can do that, then I can run around my neighbourhood several times!
Plus the temperature dropped 10 degrees today so I really had no excuse.
One Response to “Tiki Made Me Do It”

  1. pop champagne October 11, 2012 at 11:28 AM #

    I was reading your past post and haha totally had a diet fail this morning. I actually got my black and gold bracelet from a friend a while ago, not sure where she got it from! sorry!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

